to top

Fermer filtres
 
  •  
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE TREESEA
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE TREESEA
Vous en avez assez de passer vos vacances sur des plages subtropicales ? Nous préférons aller à Tofino, en Colombie-Britannique, en été et nous allonger sous un sapin familier plutôt que sous un palmier. Cela permet davoir de lombre, de...
69,00 USD 104,00 USD
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE EVERYDAY ADVENTURE
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE EVERYDAY ADVENTURE
Dans notre monde bien organisé et axé sur la sécurité, il est facile doublier le côté sauvage de la vie et la beauté de la nature derrière les limites de la ville. Rappelez-vous avec le EVERY DAY ADVENTURE longlseeve de vous libérer une...
69,00 USD 104,00 USD
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE EVERYDAY ADVENTURE
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE EVERYDAY ADVENTURE
Dans notre monde bien organisé et axé sur la sécurité, il est facile doublier le côté sauvage de la vie et la beauté de la nature derrière les limites de la ville. Rappelez-vous avec le EVERY DAY ADVENTURE longlseeve de vous libérer une...
69,00 USD 104,00 USD
WMN'S LOOSE TOP TREESEA
WMN'S LOOSE TOP TREESEA
Vous en avez assez de passer vos vacances sur des plages subtropicales ? Nous préférons aller à Tofino, en Colombie-Britannique, en été et nous allonger sous lhabituel sapin plutôt que sous un palmier. Cela permet davoir de lombre, de se...
59,00 USD 87,00 USD
WMN'S T-SHIRT FOXEL
WMN'S T-SHIRT FOXEL
Les mots pixel-fox ou fox-pixel étaient trop difficiles à prononcer. Nous nous sommes donc mis daccord sur FOXEL. Il est beaucoup moins difficile de trouver la bonne utilisation pour cette chemise cool - parce quelle sadapte tout...
49,00 USD 64,00 USD
MEN'S T-SHIRT CAMP CHAMP
MEN'S T-SHIRT CAMP CHAMP
Le nom de ce T-shirt CAMP CHAMP est en fait complètement trompeur, car avec notre tissu en bambou avec des inserts en mérinos dans la zone des aisselles, vous pouvez utiliser ce vêtement entre le bureau et le feu de camp sans compromis...
49,00 USD 64,00 USD
MEN'S T-SHIRT CAMP CHAMP
MEN'S T-SHIRT CAMP CHAMP
Le nom de ce T-shirt CAMP CHAMP est en fait complètement trompeur, car avec notre tissu en bambou avec des inserts en mérinos dans la zone des aisselles, vous pouvez utiliser ce vêtement entre le bureau et le feu de camp sans compromis...
49,00 USD 64,00 USD
WMN'S T-SHIRT POPSYCHO
WMN'S T-SHIRT POPSYCHO
Vous souffrez de bouffées de chaleur ? Dans ce cas, il vous faut exactement deux choses : un T-shirt fabriqué dans des matériaux respirants et durables comme notre mélange mérinos-bambou. Et un motif imprimé cool. Non, pas visuellement...
59,00 USD 87,00 USD
WMN'S T-SHIRT POPSYCHO
WMN'S T-SHIRT POPSYCHO
Vous souffrez de bouffées de chaleur ? Dans ce cas, il vous faut exactement deux choses : un T-shirt fabriqué dans des matériaux respirants et durables comme notre mélange mérinos-bambou. Et un motif imprimé cool. Non, pas visuellement...
59,00 USD 87,00 USD
MEN'S FLANNEL SHIRT SLUMBERJACK
MEN'S FLANNEL SHIRT SLUMBERJACK
Not just for the postmodern lumberjack: Hemp blended with organic cotton on the outside, combined with inserts in the underarm area made of 100% merino - antibacterial where it matters! Fit: Relaxed - Contemporary, loose cut in the...
119,00 USD 161,00 USD
MEN'S OVER SHIRT FURRED SHIRRED
MEN'S OVER SHIRT FURRED SHIRRED
Outside hemp blend, inside recycled polyfleece. The shirt also makes a very stylish impression if you have not smoked its outer material before. Its range of use: from the crowds of the inner city to the depths of civilizationlessness,...
150,00 USD 219,00 USD
MEN'S FLEECE VEST NO BOUNDARY
MEN'S FLEECE VEST NO BOUNDARY
Mit dieser Fleece Weste bist du auch bei niedrigsten Temperaturen bestens angezogen. Der flauschige Woll-Fleece mit 95% Merinowollanteil ist nichts weniger als Stoffalchemie! Er ist extrem leicht und wärmt auch in feuchtem Zustand, da...
109,00 USD 173,00 USD
WMN'S FLEECE VEST GO VEST
WMN'S FLEECE VEST GO VEST
Mit dieser Fleece Weste bist du auch bei niedrigsten Temperaturen bestens angezogen. Der flauschige Woll-Fleece mit 95% Merinowollanteil ist nichts weniger als Stoffalchemie! Er ist extrem leicht und wärmt auch in feuchtem Zustand, da...
109,00 USD 173,00 USD
WMN'S T-SHIRT SHEARLINE
WMN'S T-SHIRT SHEARLINE
Le modèle du logo PallyHi provient des ciseaux traditionnels de laine de mouton. Pour cette impression, nous avons été un peu destructeurs et dhumeur créative, nous avons haché les contours et les avons réassemblés. Le résultat est le...
59,00 USD 87,00 USD
WMN'S WOVEN SHIRT SIREENA S
WMN'S WOVEN SHIRT SIREENA S
Votre chance de rendre votre sélection de mérinos à la maison encore plus extraordinaire avec cette chemise tissée unique de notre collection déchantillons. Disponibilité limitée. Larticle na jamais été porté et est emballé à lorigine....
138,00 USD
WMN'S KNIT SWEATER CLEAN QUEEN
WMN'S KNIT SWEATER CLEAN QUEEN
God safe the Queen. And we shave the sheep. Et seulement pour vous, ou plutôt pour votre nouveau pull tricoté CLEAN QUEEN, 100% laine mérinos. Saviez-vous que la Reine est très sensible aux démangeaisons des tricots ? Ce qui ne serait...
99,00 USD 150,00 USD
MEN'S KNIT SWEATER LOUNGE LAUNCHER
MEN'S KNIT SWEATER LOUNGE LAUNCHER
Avec ses mailles fines, son tricot lisse et ses éléments de design aux couleurs contrastées, cest un tricot parfait pour tous les jours. Mais le LANCEUR DE LOUNGE est aussi toujours heureux de faire un voyage en montagne pour faire ses...
99,00 USD 150,00 USD
MEN'S T-SHIRT TURF TO SURF
MEN'S T-SHIRT TURF TO SURF
Sur le chemin des régions montagneuses enneigées jusqu'aux plages de rêve, vous transcendez sans effort les écarts de température avec le Turf to Surf T-Shirt. Le tissu fin en bambou mérinos fournit de la chaleur à l'ombre et procure une...
59,00 USD 87,00 USD
WMN'S HOODIE COSY JOSIE
WMN'S HOODIE COSY JOSIE
Avec sa coupe moderne et son attitude streetwear, le COSY JOSIE de PallyHi est parfait pour les sorties en centre-ville ou les après-midi détendus dans votre endroit préféré au bord du lac. De plus, le sweat à capuche en laine mérinos...
109,00 USD 138,00 USD
MEN'S CREW NECK SWEATER FLAP CHAP
MEN'S CREW NECK SWEATER FLAP CHAP
Un outil complet pour tous les jours et toutes les sorties. Le matériau fabriqué à partir de la meilleure laine mérinos, avec une teneur de 97%, fait du pull FLAP CHAP un compagnon constant. Lépaisseur équilibrée du matériau assure un...
120,00 USD 161,00 USD
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE ALL-SEASON-AVENUE
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE ALL-SEASON-AVENUE
La vie est un grand road trip. Avec des hauts et des bas, des lignes droites et des courbes. Cette chemise ne te rendra pas la vie plus facile - les trébuchements la rendent de toute façon plus intéressante - mais elle t'aidera à...
69,00 USD 104,00 USD
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE CLEAN TYPE
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE CLEAN TYPE
Discret mais accrocheur, le lettrage audacieux PALLYHI de la chemise longue CLEAN TYPE vous évite davoir à dire à tous ceux que vous rencontrez où vous lavez trouvée. Fabriqué à partir de notre mélange premium de mérinos et de bambou, il...
69,00 USD 104,00 USD
WMN'S WOVEN SHIRT SIREENA
WMN'S WOVEN SHIRT SIREENA
Votre chance de rendre votre sélection de mérinos à la maison encore plus extraordinaire avec cette chemise tissée unique de notre collection déchantillons. Disponibilité limitée. Larticle na jamais été porté et est emballé à lorigine....
138,00 USD
WMN'S 3/4 LONG JOANNE RUN TO RIDE 180
WMN'S 3/4 LONG JOANNE RUN TO RIDE 180
Votre chance de rendre votre sélection de mérinos à la maison encore plus extraordinaire avec cette3/4 Long Joanne unique de notre collection déchantillons. Disponibilité limitée. Larticle nest jamais porté et se trouve dans son...
98,00 USD
1 de 2

to top

Close filters
 
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE RELATIONSHEEP
Through the natural color with the adorable sheep sketch on the chest, the RELATIONSHEEP longsleeve brings the PallyHi Chic to the point. Thanks to their functional merino bamboo material, our longsleeves are the perfect companion for...
USD 69.00 * USD 104.00 *
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE TIME FLIES
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE TIME FLIES
Oh, yes, - how quickly time flies. This saying of your great-aunt has already annoyed you in your youth? That's understandable. But the fact is: she was right. That's why we enjoy every moment to the fullest. Our casual merino bamboo...
USD 69.00 * USD 104.00 *
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE PSYONARA
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE PSYONARA
If you have decided to discover the world for an indefinite period of time, true to the meaning of Syonara, it is a good idea to pack the PSYONARA longsleeve as an essential part of your luggage. The finest bamboo fabric cuts an...
USD 55.00 * USD 81.00 *
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE TREESEA
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE TREESEA
Tired of vacationing on subtropical beaches? We prefer to go to Tofino, B.C. in the summer and lay under a familiar fir tree instead of a palm tree. This provides shade, protects from sunburn and makes the body feel comfortable. Actually...
USD 69.00 * USD 104.00 *
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE EVERYDAY ADVENTURE
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE EVERYDAY ADVENTURE
In our well organized, safety-driven world its easy to forget about the wild side of life and the beauty of wilderness behind the city limits. Remind yourself with the EVERY DAY ADVENTURE longlseeve to break free once a day. The bold...
USD 69.00 * USD 104.00 *
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE EVERYDAY ADVENTURE
WMN'S LONGSLEEVE EVERYDAY ADVENTURE
In our well organized, safety-driven world its easy to forget about the wild side of life and the beauty of wilderness behind the city limits. Remind yourself with the EVERY DAY ADVENTURE longlseeve to break free once a day. The bold...
USD 69.00 * USD 104.00 *
WMN'S 3/4 LONGSLEEVE EXPLORE TO THE CORE
WMN'S 3/4 LONGSLEEVE EXPLORE TO THE CORE
You look out into nature, to the meadow, to the blades of grass, and they tell you: Come to us, explore us, but aware: we are unfathomable! And you follow this call, if only for the reason that your office routine yesterday was quite...
USD 69.00 * USD 104.00 *
WMN'S LOOSE TOP TREESEA
WMN'S LOOSE TOP TREESEA
Tired of vacationing on subtropical beaches? We prefer to go to Tofino, B.C., in the summer and lie under the usual fir tree instead of a palm tree. This provides shade, protects against sunburn and makes the body feel comfortable....
USD 59.00 * USD 87.00 *
WMN'S T-SHIRT FOXEL
WMN'S T-SHIRT FOXEL
The words pixel-fox or fox-pixel were too difficult to pronounce. So we agreed on FOXEL. Its far less difficult to find the right use for this cool shirt - because it just fits anytime, anywhere. Made in our magical summer bamboo fabric...
USD 49.00 * USD 64.00 *
MEN'S T-SHIRT CAMP CHAMP
MEN'S T-SHIRT CAMP CHAMP
The name of this T-shirt CAMP CHAMP is actually completely misleading, because with our bamboo fabric with merino inserts in the armpit area you can use the garment between office and campfire uncompromisingly everywhere. The stylish...
USD 49.00 * USD 64.00 *
MEN'S T-SHIRT CAMP CHAMP
MEN'S T-SHIRT CAMP CHAMP
The name of this T-shirt CAMP CHAMP is actually completely misleading, because with our bamboo fabric with merino inserts in the armpit area you can use the garment between office and campfire uncompromisingly everywhere. The stylish...
USD 49.00 * USD 64.00 *
WMN'S T-SHIRT POPSYCHO
WMN'S T-SHIRT POPSYCHO
Suffering from hot flashes? Then you need exactly two things: a T-shirt made of breathable and sustainable materials like our merino-bamboo blend. And a cool print design. No, not visually cool. Cool as in cooling, like the POPSYCHO...
USD 59.00 * USD 87.00 *
WMN'S T-SHIRT POPSYCHO
WMN'S T-SHIRT POPSYCHO
Suffering from hot flashes? Then you need exactly two things: a T-shirt made of breathable and sustainable materials like our merino-bamboo blend. And a cool print design. No, not visually cool. Cool as in cooling, like the POPSYCHO...
USD 59.00 * USD 87.00 *
MEN'S FLANNEL SHIRT SLUMBERJACK
MEN'S FLANNEL SHIRT SLUMBERJACK
Not just for the postmodern lumberjack: Hemp blended with organic cotton on the outside, combined with inserts in the underarm area made of 100% merino - antibacterial where it matters! Fit: Relaxed - Contemporary, loose cut in the...
USD 119.00 * USD 161.00 *
MEN'S OVER SHIRT FURRED SHIRRED
MEN'S OVER SHIRT FURRED SHIRRED
Outside hemp blend, inside recycled polyfleece. The shirt also makes a very stylish impression if you have not smoked its outer material before. Its range of use: from the crowds of the inner city to the depths of civilizationlessness,...
USD 150.00 * USD 219.00 *
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE PSYCHODELIC MOUNTAIN
MEN'S LONGSLEEVE PSYCHODELIC MOUNTAIN
From Woodstock to Burning Man, from Biarritz to the Zugspitze: this PSYCHODELIC MOUNTAIN longsleeve manages journeys along a four-dimensional time warp, without the use of any hallucinogenic substances. And thanks to the sustainable...
USD 69.00 * USD 104.00 *
MEN'S FLEECE VEST NO BOUNDARY
MEN'S FLEECE VEST NO BOUNDARY
Mit dieser Fleece Weste bist du auch bei niedrigsten Temperaturen bestens angezogen. Der flauschige Woll-Fleece mit 95% Merinowollanteil ist nichts weniger als Stoffalchemie! Er ist extrem leicht und wärmt auch in feuchtem Zustand, da...
USD 109.00 * USD 173.00 *
WMN'S FLEECE VEST GO VEST
WMN'S FLEECE VEST GO VEST
Mit dieser Fleece Weste bist du auch bei niedrigsten Temperaturen bestens angezogen. Der flauschige Woll-Fleece mit 95% Merinowollanteil ist nichts weniger als Stoffalchemie! Er ist extrem leicht und wärmt auch in feuchtem Zustand, da...
USD 109.00 * USD 173.00 *
WMN'S T-SHIRT SHEARLINE
WMN'S T-SHIRT SHEARLINE
The template for the PallyHi logo comes from the traditional sheep wool scissors. For this print, we were a little destructive and in a creative mood, chopped up the outlines and reassembled them. The result is the new SHEARLINE T-shirt...
USD 59.00 * USD 87.00 *
WMN'S T-SHIRT SHEARLINE
WMN'S T-SHIRT SHEARLINE
The template for the PallyHi logo comes from the traditional sheep wool scissors. For this print, we were a little destructive and in a creative mood, chopped up the outlines and reassembled them. The result is the new SHEARLINE T-shirt...
USD 59.00 * USD 87.00 *
WMN'S WOVEN SHIRT SIREENA S
WMN'S WOVEN SHIRT SIREENA S
Your chance to make your merino selection at home even more extraordinary with this unique shirt from our sample collection. Limited availability. Item is never worn and original packed. Fit: Fitted - cut close to the body without...
USD 138.00 *
WMN'S KNIT SWEATER CLEAN QUEEN
WMN'S KNIT SWEATER CLEAN QUEEN
God safe the Queen. And we shave the sheep. And only for you, or rather for your new stylish CLEAN QUEEN knit sweater made of 100% merino wool. Did you know that the Queen is very sensitive to itchy knitwear? Which would be no problem...
USD 99.00 * USD 150.00 *
MEN'S KNIT SWEATER LOUNGE LAUNCHER
MEN'S KNIT SWEATER LOUNGE LAUNCHER
With fine stitches, smoothly knitted and color contrasting design elements, this is a perfect knitwear for every day. But the LOUNGE LAUNCHER is also always happy to take a trip to the mountains to prove itself as a warming mid-layer....
USD 150.00 *
MEN'S KNIT SWEATER LOUNGE LAUNCHER
MEN'S KNIT SWEATER LOUNGE LAUNCHER
With fine stitches, smoothly knitted and color contrasting design elements, this is a perfect knitwear for every day. But the LOUNGE LAUNCHER is also always happy to take a trip to the mountains to prove itself as a warming mid-layer....
USD 99.00 * USD 150.00 *
1 From 2