to top

Fermer filtres
 
  •  
  •  
de à
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
STEREO 20/21
STEREO 20/21
Une tranche de fun pour se régaler. La Stereo gagne en charisme avec un subtil flex en torsion et un sidecut nerveux pour cruiser aussi bien dans le park que dans la pow. Elle est un peu relevée avec une touche de carbone et un modeste...
285,00 € 480,00 €
LOT
PARADIGMA 20/21
PARADIGMA 20/21
La Paradigma, c’est exactement ce que vous attendez d’un snowboard, sans compromis. Depuis nos débuts, cette All-Mountain pose les standards des boards dans cette catégorie. Avec 15 ans d’évolution de son shape, de son cambre et de sa...
345,00 € 590,00 €
LOT
CREAMER 20/21
CREAMER 20/21
La Creamer est un gun de freeride qui permet de concilier les ambitions de Big Mountain et le ride de tous les jours. Ses dimensions imposantes et son nose en forme de pelle sont les marques de fabrique d’une board qui tranche aussi bien...
345,00 € 580,00 €
KILL SWITCH 19/21
KILL SWITCH 19/21
Comme si on lui avait injecté un très puissant sérum «Tu Peux Tout Faire», la KILL SWITCH offre à la famille des capacités plus sérieuses en All-Mountain. Slash mortels, grosses faces, turns violents et trafolle à s’en casser les jambes,...
335,00 € 560,00 €
LOT
SPRAY TRAY 19/21
SPRAY TRAY 19/21
La SPRAY TRAY est la pièce manquante du puzzle de nos Future Shapes. Ses dimensions malignes et réduites mélangent la flottaison et la personnalité légendaires des Future Shapes dans une longueur plus compacte. Cette board est...
335,00 € 560,00 €
LOT
LOVELIFE 20/21
LOVELIFE 20/21
Trop souvent, les planches pour femmes ont rimé avec insipide et sans vie. Pas cette Lovelife. Cette beauté destinée au freeride, elle, est pleine de personnalité. Son nouveau shape colle parfaitement à son profil de cambre et offre le...
295,00 € 490,00 €
LOT
GOGO 20/21
GOGO 20/21
Pour revigorer la Gogo, il a fallut revenir sur la table à dessin. Améliorer les aptitudes All-Mountain de cette board de freestyle très appréciée était notre préoccupation principale; un shape directionnel twin et un cambre dominant...
235,00 € 390,00 €
ALOHA VIBES 19/21
ALOHA VIBES 19/21
Une planche de snowboard est rarement aussi large et sauvage que la Aloha Vibes. Avec une énorme surface de glisse, ce petit engin de poudre flotte aussi délicieusement bien dans une pente raide et rocheuse que sur un terrain plus...
335,00 € 560,00 €
DADA 19/21
DADA 19/21
Le shape de la Dada est frappant, avec sa taille de sumo et ses spatules aux dimensions si imposantes. Avec ce shape insolite et une construction tout en détails, cette beauté est sans doute la meilleure « presque » twin que vous n’ayez...
335,00 € 560,00 €
GOGO 19/20
GOGO 19/20
Pour revigorer la Gogo, il a fallut revenir sur la table à dessin. Améliorer les aptitudes All-Mountain de cette board de freestyle très appréciée était notre préoccupation principale; un shape directionnel twin et un cambre dominant...
200,00 € 390,00 €

to top

Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
STEREO 20/21
STEREO 20/21
A heap of fun for goofing about on, the Stereo’s supple torsional flex and cranky sidecut radius add real charisma to this park-to-pow cruiser. Spiced-up with a lick of carbon and a modest, easy-flexing camber, its skate-like snap will...
€285.00 * €480.00 *
BUNDLE
PARADIGMA 20/21
PARADIGMA 20/21
The Paradigma is everything you want from a snowboard, without compromise. Since day one this legend has set the all-mountain standard. Now, with fifteen years of shape, camber and construction evolution under its belt, the bar it sets...
€345.00 * €590.00 *
BUNDLE
CREAMER 20/21
CREAMER 20/21
The Creamer is the haul-ass freeride gun that blends Big-Mountain ambition with everyday practicality. Its imposing dimensions and shovel-like nose are the trademarks of a snowboard that bulldozes through chop and dances over powder. Now...
€345.00 * €580.00 *
KILL SWITCH 19/21
KILL SWITCH 19/21
As if injected with a highly potent “Do-Everything” serum, the Kill Switch brings more serious all-mountain capability to the family. Deadly slashes, big faces, vicious carves and bone crushing stomps, the Kill Switch is an unbridled...
€335.00 * €560.00 *
BUNDLE
SPRAY TRAY 19/21
SPRAY TRAY 19/21
The Spray Tray is the missing piece of the Future Shapes puzzle. Its clever, scaled-down dimensions pack the Future Shapes’ fabled float and personality into a more compact board length. It is insanely agile; a quick flick of its...
€335.00 * €560.00 *
BUNDLE
LOVELIFE 20/21
LOVELIFE 20/21
Too often, “Women’s snowboard” is a by-line for dull and lifeless. Not the LoveLife. This freeride beauty is brimming with personality. Its new shape and expertly matched camber profile offer the broadest scope of performance of any...
€295.00 * €490.00 *
BUNDLE
GOGO 20/21
GOGO 20/21
Reinvigorating the Gogo meant going back to the drawing board. Improving this popular freestyle snowboard’s all-mountain capabilities was top of the agenda; a directional twin shape and camber-dominant Hybrid-V bend tick that box. Lofty...
€235.00 * €390.00 *
ALOHA VIBES 19/21
ALOHA VIBES 19/21
Snowboards don’t come much wider or wilder than the Aloha Vibes. Bursting with lift-generating surface-area, this stumpy pow-surfing delight floats equally well in raucous steeps and low angle, snow-filled meadows. Fat, but also nimble...
€335.00 * €560.00 *
DADA 19/21
DADA 19/21
The Dada’s outline shape is striking, its waistline is sumo-sized, and, by anybody’s standards, its nose and tail are expansive. Combining freaky shaping with considered construction details turns this blatant attention-grabber into the...
€335.00 * €560.00 *
GOGO 19/20
GOGO 19/20
Reinvigorating the Gogo meant going back to the drawing board. Improving this popular freestyle snowboard’s all-mountain capabilities was top of the agenda; a directional twin shape and camber-dominant Hybrid-V bend tick that box. Lofty...
€200.00 * €390.00 *