to top

Aaron Berger wins “Hit The Cheese”

Daniel “Gummi” Rietmann has invited once more a celeb heavy pro list this year:  Nicolas Müller, Mario Käppeli, Patrick Müller or James Niederberger have been decorating the event with their presence.

The setup was a kicker, with a cheese-wedge to be bonked, and a wallride corner or- optional – a long downrail.

Ambush rider Aaron Berger had a bunch of mistakeless and impressing runs and won the overall HIT THE CHEESE TITLE !!!

Coooongrats maaaaan !!! More info plus vids on the official Hit The Cheese site.